Board of Directors

A Board of Directors, elected by the membership, governs the SCCi. Terms of office are staggered, and several seats are up for election each summer following the Annual Membership Meeting. The end of each director’s current term is listed after their name. The Board of Directors elects Officers once a year. 

Officers

Acting Chair:
Brian Krebs
brian.krebs@scci.org

Vice-Chair Conservation:
Tom Whitehurst
tom.whitehurst@scci.org

Secretary:
Mark Whitmer
secretary@scci.org

Treasurer:
Buddy Lane
treasurer@scci.org

 

Standing Committees:

Acquisitions:
Bill Putnam
bill.putnam@scci.org

Board Development:
Patty Springer
patty.springer@scci.org

Finance:
Buddy Lane
buddy.lane@scci.org

Development:
Rick Buice
rick.buice@scci.org

Marketing:
Amber Lehmann
amber.lehmann@scci.org

Stewardship:
Steve Davis
steve.davis@scci.org

Directors           

Steve Davis (2018)
steve.davis@scci.org

Kris Green (2018)
kris.green@scci.org

John Hickman (2017)
john.hickman@scci.org

Brian Krebs (2019)
brian.krebs@scci.org

Buddy Lane (2017)
buddy.lane@scci.org

Jeff Martin (2019)
jeff.martin@scci.org

Bill Putnam (2017)
bill.putnam@scci.org

Patty Springer (2019)
patty.springer@scci.org

Bill Stringfellow (2017)
bill.stringfellow@scci.org

Tom Whitehurst (2018)
tom.whitehurst@scci.org

Mark Whitmer (2019)
mark.whitmer@scci.org